Bund Deutscher
Schiedsmänner und Schiedsfrauen e.V. – BDS –
Bezirksvereinigung Wiesbaden/Rheingau-Taunus

BDS:  Wiesbaden > Vorstand

Vorstand der BzVgg Wiesbaden/Rheingau-Taunus

Vorsitzender:
Andreas Klimpke
Alfred Delp Straße 5

65391 Lorch a.Rh.

Tel.: 067269987
Mobil: 
E-Mail: Klimpke@t-online.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende:
Jutta Fahrenbach
Aarstraße 90

65232 Taunusstein

Tel.: 06128-41891
E-Mail: jrfahrenbach@web.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende:
Monika Zerbe-Hardt
Am Burgacker 19a

65207 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 0611-9545836
E-Mail: zerbe-hardt@t-online.de

 

Kassierer:
Gottfried Schlösser
Napoleonstraße 6

65321 Heidenrod-Huppert

Tel.: 06120-8513
E-Mail: Gottfried-Schloesser@t-online.de

Stellv. Kassierer:
Boris Manteuffel
Waldstraße 11

65321 Heidenrod-Huppert

Tel.: 06120 7396
E-Mail: 

 

Schriftführer:
Manfred Kinzer
Kolberger Straße 1

65191 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 0611-3413389
E-Mail: Manfred.Kinzer@t-online.de

 

Stellv.Schriftführerin
Diana Leupoldt
Klosterstraße 5

65391 Lorch a.Rh.

Tel.: 06775-1771
E-Mail: D.Leupoldt@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer:
Ernst Schauß
Köpenicker Str. 1

65205 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 0611 74404
E-Mail: ernst.schauss@googlemail.com
 

 

Beisitzer:
Heinz Zott
Taunusstraße 6

65357 Hallgarten

Tel: 06723-1487
E-Mail: rosyheinzzott@web.de

 

Beisitzer:
Jörg Bairischer
Freudenthalerstraße 103
65232 Taunusstein

Tel.: 06128 84455
E-Mail:jjb777@gmx.de

 

Kassenprüfer :
Rüdiger Amelung
Auf dem Berg 15 a
65388 Schlangenbad

Tel.:06129-1269
E-Mail: ruedev@t-online.de 

Kassenprüfer :
Werner Schneider
Wiesenstraße 60
65344 Martinsthal

Tel.: 06123-72360
E-Mail:Schneider-martinsthal@t-online.de

Nach oben